Our Leadership

The Northeast Economic Alliance is proud to have some of the very best leadership in the industry. Here is a list of the people behind the success here at NELEA.

Stein Baughman, Jr.
Vern Breland
Edward L. Brown
Gayle Brown
Lavelle Brown
Hyram Copeland
Scott Cox
Alex Davis
Johnny Dollar
Hiram Evans

Wyly Gilfoil
Clarence Hawkins
Jackie Johnson
Jerry King
Kay King
Harry Lewis
J. Lynn Lewis
Heather Malone
Jamie Mayo
Glen McGlothin

Murphey McMillin
Dave Norris
John Robinson
Reggie Skains
Shane Smiley
Kenny Solley
Don Terry
Michael Tubre
Jo Williams Thomas
Woodrow Wiley Jr.